Seminar: Professor Tony Parsons

February 2nd, 2021|0 Comments

i-CONN Seminar Series   Hillslope Processes: a connectivity perspective   25th February 2021, (Online, via Zoom) 1 pm UTC, (2 pm CET, 3 pm EET) Professor Tony Parsons, University of Sheffield   Most hillslopes are [...]

Seminar: Professor Martin Everett

February 2nd, 2021|0 Comments

i-CONN Seminar Series A short tour of social network analysis  11th February 2021, (Online, via Zoom) 12.00 – 13.00 (UK), Professor Martin Everett, Mitchell Centre for Social Network Analysis, University of Manchester. Social network analysis [...]

New publication from Harald Waxenecker

January 28th, 2021|0 Comments

Congratulations to Harald Waxenecker who has a co-authored a publication from work that pre-dates his employment as an ESR, Networks of power: insights into Guatemala’s neoliberal power and knowledge elite The study explores Guatemala’s domestic [...]

i-CONN kick-off meeting

October 15th, 2020|Comments Off on i-CONN kick-off meeting

On 16th - 18th September we had our (virtual Durham) i-CONN kick-off meeting which was a great success - thanks to all those who participated. See below for links to slides and screenshots from the [...]

Welcome to i-CONN!

October 8th, 2019|0 Comments

i-CONN is a Marie Skłodowska-Curie Innovative Training Network (ITN) project funded by the European Commission, under their H2020 program. The network consists of 10 Universities and three partner organisations across Europe, and brings together scientists [...]